avformat/avidec: Fix memleak when DV demuxer is disabled
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 04:21:32 +0000 (05:21 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit2084ea8c1dde97230a270155fc530b945edbf1cf
tree9fd75c11980f63044a18c8e8e5bd7cb6be858e9f
parent7940655d14e1741d68c364a8d027152f4f3420eb
avformat/avidec: Fix memleak when DV demuxer is disabled

If one uses a build without dv demuxer, an AVIStream struct that is
destined to be used as private data for an AVStream by the avi demuxer
would leak, because it has been moved from the AVStream (that is going
to be freed) and only stored in a local variable (in order to be used
for another AVStream), but if the dv demuxer is disabled, the earlier
code returned immediately instead.

Also return a better error code in this scenario (instead of
AVERROR_INVALIDDATA).

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/avidec.c