avformat: Export ticks_per_frame in st->codec
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit207d78176f868555ed7b5db4eb6ec9af9d3f700d
treea6511f7723ad3fd6245c2945d792cf74e47551e2
parentba7be8c083dfaaf8d6ba4116af332fb4a08f0f8d
avformat: Export ticks_per_frame in st->codec

Fixes regressions with stream copy and output timebase/fps being twice as fine as needed
Makes the timebase and ticks per frame handled identical which should make the
code easier to understand and work with. It does not solve the problem without
st->codec access

Suggested-by: Hendrik Leppkes
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac4914
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac4914-avi