avfilter: reorder variable definition in geq
authorMarc-Antoine Arnaud <arnaud.marcantoine@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:35:48 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
commit206b25f9f45a7a0e408338f9f6ab022ff2efb196
treeee09dd4ccfef9a3a0453e66ba9943a351c2adede
parentd36335bda5e5eff317240c098337cbfc57906897
avfilter: reorder variable definition in geq

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_geq.c