avcodec/vc1: add Simple and Main profile to vc1_put_signed_blocks_clamped
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:24:03 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit2065317db6dc3a219f8ed2de427fe7e19e02eb68
treeeb36c00a49e18bc8ccc23c89724efb783e8da49d
parenta8622497d3ef41871c4be743127c30d1f7a392dd
avcodec/vc1: add Simple and Main profile to vc1_put_signed_blocks_clamped

Simple and Main profile also need unsigned put_pixels_clamped. Add an argument
to choose between signed and unsigned put_pixels and change function name to
vc1_put_blocks_clamped.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vc1_block.c