avformat/matroskaenc: wrap par->format use as sample format under codec_type == AVMED...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 May 2016 01:20:24 +0000 (03:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 May 2016 01:22:09 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commit2062d51275bda642cfc72952ddef1b0efdde4c2d
tree09795e01be7caf9c57f2b673d4e0462634410112
parent9d5894b2399e3b2ce9fe8ddb5a28db66affefe25
avformat/matroskaenc: wrap par->format use as sample format under codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDI

Fixes CID1361946

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c