ffprobe: simplify branching logic in probe_file()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:09:49 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit205092bf478f444fb8e6f4d0f45f07fac27be352
treeba12f9f3738a77c62ecec74ca1a88d7cfba7cace
parent80b56a7bdd0f541d9c9f029bd01e57fb6b352e33
ffprobe: simplify branching logic in probe_file()
ffprobe.c