x86: Remove some leftover declarations for non-existent functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:38:47 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit2017f0fdb777e16d1bc32c973b8876aafb59ef45
treef0f46f8f5c84250d42f5faa13d505047699a1ecc
parent8ff78578612f5d8b28164445e94e8805a9899daf
x86: Remove some leftover declarations for non-existent functions
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.h