avcodec/proresenc_aw : move picture encoding after frame header write
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 17:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit2016f9c3bc23a65deb566a36d210328c90d6db33
tree28e4afa35df6408651e3f7d2f6572ef9e7757d8f
parent6cc8cfe30c09b1776b935988fcdedf0333602f8e
avcodec/proresenc_aw : move picture encoding after frame header write
libavcodec/proresenc_anatoliy.c