configure: Add fork as a dependency to ffserver
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:26:58 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 07:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit1ff49c231436413830223e4b1b5692ba67464e6b
tree47f2bd001c09da1a5fb265a41c7e81551854aa5d
parent4ec153bb66a95da46c98e269bd0aa787e6172ed3
configure: Add fork as a dependency to ffserver
configure