msmpeg4: Add ff_ prefixes to nonstatic symbols
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit1fec055066b576ecb29806a95a044f5590e287c1
treeda3e74c870380724a096a8c33f9bf4e70ebec462
parent35e02a3d0e49522d2810df76dab8cdac76ef804f
msmpeg4: Add ff_ prefixes to nonstatic symbols

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4data.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4data.h
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/wmv2enc.c