xtea: Clarify that the current API works in big endian mode
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit1fc94724f1fd52944bb5ae571475c621da4b77a0
treea67ffd46d3cd8e1ebf022e307444d689506f3aad
parent7b2211bfc4b0c4568180a8db2478023c42d9ff51
xtea: Clarify that the current API works in big endian mode

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/xtea.h