yuv4mpeg: complain and exit if a non-rawvideo stream is selected
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 30 May 2011 15:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit1f95fb58137951941d8d74bd47b1635b6d2399ec
tree4aed64d22e178295cbc5f4e6fc5d7e207b263402
parentac41f3b036246e64d1724d945bea01d982bd1c91
yuv4mpeg: complain and exit if a non-rawvideo stream is selected

The yuv4mpeg muxer will crash otherwise.
libavformat/yuv4mpeg.c