Merge commit 'df9f22d42b0905385629a9d368bb5a1eef2b45ef'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:09:31 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit1f87cbe8349d8662c0d6ead40cc39620b01ae0da
treeb986665a569a53b76cbc86263d1ba1a4645c8d01
parent8097307bfb6a90d18d35a870ff61016111820ab7
parentdf9f22d42b0905385629a9d368bb5a1eef2b45ef
Merge commit 'df9f22d42b0905385629a9d368bb5a1eef2b45ef'

* commit 'df9f22d42b0905385629a9d368bb5a1eef2b45ef':
  avf: move url utility functions in a separate file

Conflicts:
libavformat/internal.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/concatdec.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/url-test.c
libavformat/url.c
libavformat/url.h
libavformat/utils.c