ffmpeg: don't reconfigure terminal if we're not taking input from stdin
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 00:16:27 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:31:06 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commit1f7d5860525ad9b7540502ce01b2f239eada8e87
tree24e37f9801eadbd5f540927107ab80a53f7c826f
parent711bfb33df4efa252a85d2d6987c435d0eef1a48
ffmpeg: don't reconfigure terminal if we're not taking input from stdin
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg_opt.c