examples/muxing: remove video_outbuf unused and useless code
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit1f7962625cf3a0ac629788366721551e43714eb7
tree868a2ea759e690d2f09b35492ff6e6f72d26384e
parent709628aa71f24520553eb10b0cf6d56784e6c3ec
examples/muxing: remove video_outbuf unused and useless code
doc/examples/muxing.c