avformat/asfdec_f: Fix memleak
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:42:33 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit1f69b7baa10c6c59a7d00c5f40aaae30e5726ee8
tree3a9527cab53b26265fb1d68dd00b9b5745e9c507
parent72cad800164c169bc0fdc48a24b4503035e81ed2
avformat/asfdec_f: Fix memleak

Found-by: jamrial
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec_f.c