timecode: show frame rate when invalid.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit1f68be4764adb0ee82ac0ca962ff467142ee2af9
tree9535a3f5fc6213c3f8836a04c3885adb55130362
parent1894f88546cff0200c1c2507b43f1837cdc007b1
timecode: show frame rate when invalid.
libavutil/timecode.c