ffmpeg: use av_stream_get_end_pts()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 May 2014 16:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit1f359c85599b58ffed58e61e543f2acb0a3d6295
tree3d671c209ba5c325e167ec25256f70ed2d4aeb01
parent7f7080dc73df87c9aa5b96faf99567277fc6c6eb
ffmpeg: use av_stream_get_end_pts()

Simplifies code and should correct timing values when -*sync drop is used

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c