avfilter/vf_tile: remove limit of max tile size
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit1f24b33d9af83a02ed06a644797028b139281096
tree08d1d1eec905ce4722cd29d703d1b4ed8e9cb4f1
parent6a50a8f340161a0b65feb3537591b0381a6a6b38
avfilter/vf_tile: remove limit of max tile size

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_tile.c