mss3: add forgotten 'static' qualifier for private table
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 07:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit1f061da529f4dad617c31b788b92089be4114c48
treeb26fcf75aae53637ea944bea91f35ce70c710137
parent0a19000da8d744ff64b902f9f3fede1d865b1ae7
mss3: add forgotten 'static' qualifier for private table
libavcodec/mss3.c