Merge commit '7ed833d78ea661d619124fd898547a900f6480bc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 19:09:06 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit1ee9eacaa492a0f38ae426439516574f4bfae4d9
tree4e47716bd0c35e7c455516727cc3c76b9256a917
parent85f115b5d8d7d8f39d9a2934242b108f5b7c891e
parent7ed833d78ea661d619124fd898547a900f6480bc
Merge commit '7ed833d78ea661d619124fd898547a900f6480bc'

* commit '7ed833d78ea661d619124fd898547a900f6480bc':
  vf_gradfun: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Conflicts:
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/gradfun.h
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/gradfun.h
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c