avcodec/prores_aw : add 4444 xq support
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit1edaf601f3a25b2c6d264d39078aa28ae9300615
tree1c8ba5cdda8723a1434754538309632a0b32080b
parentbbbbf237597e116f6af9094b57e979a7acc4afcb
avcodec/prores_aw : add 4444 xq support
libavcodec/proresenc_anatoliy.c