avformat: av_log_ask_for_sample() ---> avpriv_request_sample()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit1ecdf8912b9ced51b3267cdcdce5e394d0a3bf8e
treedde426a2250d3b95a4f2d8560272ca6687fbd55b
parent63d744e2be39466e3a734c2987cd713e0bac101e
avformat: av_log_ask_for_sample() ---> avpriv_request_sample()
18 files changed:
libavformat/anm.c
libavformat/au.c
libavformat/bethsoftvid.c
libavformat/filmstripdec.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/mtv.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/omadec.c
libavformat/rsodec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qt.c
libavformat/smjpegdec.c
libavformat/spdifdec.c
libavformat/spdifenc.c
libavformat/westwood_aud.c
libavformat/xmv.c
libavformat/xwma.c