avfilter/vf_psnr: Add support for writing stats to stdout
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:39:50 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit1ec8c1554ed81a31ac4f82621121405de067b21e
treeb7124d9231c6679742ddda336a6b6312367f9d41
parent451b6a990a1122533f01ad6bb8734e1e58307a15
avfilter/vf_psnr: Add support for writing stats to stdout

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_psnr.c