tests: add libpostproc test
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:18:08 +0000 (05:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit1ebc5e71a0310deae3e6dbf73b7eb7bfeb491998
tree5a222d16ca933a62f25bcb3ae0f342d52d5e13cc
parent8b1cd25ca7e64e6128fa2902d78e48bfeeec9786
tests: add libpostproc test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/lavfi-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavfi/pp [new file with mode: 0644]