Merge commit '48aef27f5232794e70ecef0d347b9f65e27a9bad'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit1eb28479dab3d55a9c8aff63e0fb7a1dd3902cf0
tree8c3e71eec5cdb4399dfd71dd07b2830776015dd9
parent09f057170e52442a9136b8298bb37897cc81f9e9
parent48aef27f5232794e70ecef0d347b9f65e27a9bad
Merge commit '48aef27f5232794e70ecef0d347b9f65e27a9bad'

* commit '48aef27f5232794e70ecef0d347b9f65e27a9bad':
  x86: Put COPY3_IF_LT under HAVE_6REGS

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/mathops.h

See: b38910c9790253b362839042a17e13252c1d4b90
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/mathops.h