avcodec/hevc: remove unused variables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 11:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit1e263133cc067b1986ac6f46f4a77f9fa1f6403c
tree93f517d894ff37241ec2a32fbe27d59dd513d22d
parent20fe316e47fedb28787e77e77a7011133f3d4e73
avcodec/hevc: remove unused variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c