travis: fix dependencies
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 06:23:45 +0000 (03:23 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit1e0b8bf0b3b3b4247fb21e9839af342ae879607c
tree18c8f5d156b8bccd0638a8f5cfed949d235bc722
parent99404597201911de90cff2ef85f2d44176d39147
travis: fix dependencies

bc hasn't been needed since a982c5d74fbc7ff5bd2f2f73af61ae48e9b1bcc6

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
.travis.yml