pixdesc: Include more functions in FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 04:16:10 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 13:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit1de742145f58b362736e01d6cd0c66c58d6f7533
treeff52398ec7dea8fa82d059ac42c79c0e4bafc041
parentbe1cb1e63ae943dc853d8cf69885e2465a769b13
pixdesc: Include more functions in FF_DISABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixdesc.c