libutvideo: Add Ut Video Decoder Wrapper
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:22:59 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:44:12 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit1de357d6da3c4e4c1c47c8be182efbb4d4d8d7b4
tree19d0161895c9ff68737683867b5877bcbf884555
parentfe87b2e79c734a111747a239943c7340f8d3f7d7
libutvideo: Add Ut Video Decoder Wrapper

Add a wrapper for libutvideo's decoder.

This supports decoding the following FOURCCs:
    ULY0 - 4:2:0 YCbCr
    ULY2 - 4:2:2 YCbCr
    ULRG - RGB
    ULRA - RGBA

Also, bump version.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/libutvideo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c