hevc: clear unused refs on failure
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:34:46 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit1dd021929f8157b88529ce1e6ab6351dd2899e89
tree4d89ab7d3c8e24a134046fd20b89a9017bc08a08
parentf9f883af4fe615a832407a657752e248a96c6280
hevc: clear unused refs on failure
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c