rtpdec_asf: Don't free the payload context in the .close function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 11:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit1dc19729e92a96620000e09eba8e58cb458c9486
treec1c8401a0632e44d847e204815ab01915578bb4a
parent62139b14e621f096d0f8ed90920d042b92867e40
rtpdec_asf: Don't free the payload context in the .close function

This was missed in bb4a310bb. This fixes a double free on close.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c