x86: Add an xmm clobbering wrapper for avcodec_encode_video2
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
commit1daea5232fc9963ba93b1b6d07a2373f87c9b392
tree3c2645099aaad2d0cf42d09c9f1ff72b7026798e
parent73084391588b0f150737990038829cac5013dd68
x86: Add an xmm clobbering wrapper for avcodec_encode_video2

This is required since 187105ff8 when we started trying to
wrap this function as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/w64xmmtest.c