lswr: channel_map requires input conversion.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:18:19 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit1d903a5ee45d038e2d89b75fd3b6925c6cd187bd
tree44fabc186ad5cfa926a11c865bbdc6d08c31c7bf
parent81dd908c6e2982c419b4690e4c4839cbc16344fa
lswr: channel_map requires input conversion.

channel_map is applied between in and postin.
Without this test, if the input format is an acceptable internal format,
the in->postin conversion is skipped. In the best case,
it ignores channel_map, in the worst case it causes an assert failure
if the number of channels is changed by the map.
libswresample/swresample.c