movenc: Add a unit test for signaling of the track start times
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit1d62ee38894afb696674db78cee8f8d89204a8fe
treeeddaee22a2ad7cea8bebc7e7039a85a3f64ce582
parentbef3b1f59f036aba4a5fe599b2480f6bd9e6b280
movenc: Add a unit test for signaling of the track start times

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc-test.c
tests/ref/fate/movenc