wtvdec: Remove unused strings.h header
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:54:21 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:24:50 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit1d4c4b0fbc7687732a894c56aaf538e255670dd5
tree9017baaad0ab609b1c687e9f49ebb644064262ac
parenta2015b41a0b23fd156352963f0e94f55117cd5a1
wtvdec: Remove unused strings.h header

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/wtvdec.c