wmv2enc: drop setting of idct_algo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:15:55 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit1d2abca7e1f09ccd2f14b4d452aab584362fad33
tree173f310ba380a5f44baf69e0dd9359ebc7b2d55e
parent40c27504a5fdab915118b9742f93944ee5a6862c
wmv2enc: drop setting of idct_algo

This should have become redundant

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmv2enc.c