mmvideo/mm_decode_intra: check horizontal coordinate too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 May 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 May 2013 23:29:11 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit1d285db8a3a85fb5eadd28640eb121684d7f6463
treea850f2ed75b50a0fcc233767f364ef2bf2628a8e
parentcd24fdad470724651f6d5506ef94da92106ac6d3
mmvideo/mm_decode_intra: check horizontal coordinate too

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit ae2132ac90f02330b0988e6e26ee0d53e41cd196)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mmvideo.c