doc/examples/muxing: Use avio_closep() in examples as it avoids leaving stale pointers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:09:06 +0000 (05:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:28:15 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
commit1d2410639d9da4e7711a79f03d1ce512195aff88
tree58f79e13809f7957cd688f1e980bf02455f20386
parent919e038a95fdebefb0ec76a602c0d61758ad0d8d
doc/examples/muxing: Use avio_closep() in examples as it avoids leaving stale pointers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/muxing.c