avcodec/amrwbdec: Fix division by 0 in voice_factor()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 14:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit1d0817d56b66797118880358ea7d7a2acfdca429
treeed3f1bf36e357e855908d40fb7a10885b51f85c1
parent2adfb10921668f01eb4c3e08ce57375be6d084de
avcodec/amrwbdec: Fix division by 0 in voice_factor()

The added value matches "Digital cellular telecommunications system (Phase 2+) (GSM); Universal Mobile Telecommunications System (UMTS); LTE; Extended Adaptive Multi-Rate - Wideband (AMR-WB+) codec; Floating-point ANSI-C code (3GPP TS 26.304 version 14.0.0 Release 14)
Extended Adaptive Multi-Rate - Wideband (AMR-WB+) codec; Floating-point ANSI-C code"

Fixes: runtime error: division by zero
Fixes: 4415/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4677752314658816

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/amrwbdec.c