lavf: zero data/size of the packet passed to read_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 18:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit1cc569dddadfedabe970ce7408dba7ddf381e98b
tree6fb9cb7b1a0c0eb28cbc4d788daf7aa51dac45ec
parent8995d34972dc1092a5576c8d26e9b583f9dc2040
lavf: zero data/size of the packet passed to read_packet().
libavformat/utils.c