ARM: bswap: drop armcc version of av_bswap16()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit1ca3b62b10e6c174b5758f94f70f334ccf5097be
tree7a0fb1b72e496f4d9dad6d7a550b130100c69a4c
parent5e826fd65e6e8385a196aa0fdb01f60cfb0b55b6
ARM: bswap: drop armcc version of av_bswap16()

This function causes several versions of armcc to miscompile code,
and the performance impact is small.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/arm/bswap.h