doc/ffmpeg: basic documentation for -copy/ignore_unknown
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 20:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit1c6ede3360c49daa64e0089d9b2f3e456545760c
tree97e9930fd54ec51044a200675394e23d4f3c3e60
parentc886dd2f5875e01a5949fddd0388c965c7766cfb
doc/ffmpeg: basic documentation for -copy/ignore_unknown

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffmpeg.texi