msmpeg4: check memory allocations and propagate errors
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit1c6183233d56fb27a4a154e7e64ecab98bd877f1
tree9fe3d4d1dff0cbaba74af2d9503cafc7a487fbc4
parented97963bdbf3bb17fca4f9ea0aa1a97722dec907
msmpeg4: check memory allocations and propagate errors

Bug-Id: CID 1257781
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4enc.c