sdp: add support for H.261
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit1c4c78ee4073b2387681d916a167b758369b9216
tree15d58f86a09e5d3ab1addca729cd0e22f6558546
parent075a165d2715837d125a9cc714fb430ccf6c9d6b
sdp: add support for H.261

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/version.h