ffprobe: add compact writer
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:32:08 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit1c43713e57b4f28707f301b8b6137ab9d7ea26f9
treef8ce3154c4c6b8098aab5c8cdbe9368362fc332a
parent0491a2a07a44f6e5e6f34081835e402c07025fd2
ffprobe: add compact writer
Changelog
doc/ffprobe.texi
ffprobe.c