Merge commit 'b4ec7a5fee644ad9882e10c097817b65447b8e55'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit1c10e89c5155fbd13fbf3c0da890a373145f1c32
tree04c43668beb8a397f8792e8a3932cbd7d24b0e74
parent44d884f036fa8147e8a16d2753c379198a5d5a6b
parentb4ec7a5fee644ad9882e10c097817b65447b8e55
Merge commit 'b4ec7a5fee644ad9882e10c097817b65447b8e55'

* commit 'b4ec7a5fee644ad9882e10c097817b65447b8e55':
  mem: Document the av_realloc family of functions properly

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/mem.h