configure: Drop stray extralibs for libspeex
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit1c047c8f4d5e016e89250afdeb88a4fea707cc1c
treee58a106274bf418258146d8e0bbaa91390378702
parent3e5950287317938e6b81e7ef8f024b403c303289
configure: Drop stray extralibs for libspeex

These extralibs are set by pkg-config already.
configure