ffmpeg.c: fix erroneous "Output file is empty" message.
authorMike Scheutzow <mjs973@optonline.net>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:24:09 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit1be7bfdd2bc65f841391e7141ea08031c075833f
treef04b19f151ac96445d42b7fdcdd9c77dd04290c3
parent134d0f71197e2561851537bb8a65db0291c2089f
ffmpeg.c: fix erroneous "Output file is empty" message.

This message is printed whenever the RAWVIDEO codec is used, whether the
output file contains any frames or not. Test command:
./ffmpeg -i infile.y4m outfile.y4m

Signed-off-by: Mike Scheutzow <mjs973@optonline.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c