Add basic libavdevice documentation.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 11:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:43:37 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit1be323054e05d79f5e74896add75a04802d79846
treed2cb914afe8dfc737fe0bb36156e2b282f978b32
parent5b22d6e1323989b078ad097c5b50dddbbf0fe251
Add basic libavdevice documentation.
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavutil/avutil.h